Manufactured Superstars – Zombies In Love

Our favorite astronaut DJ’s, Manufactured Superstars, have a new release out! Check out ‘Zombies In Love’ on Beatport. The remix package is out April 9 everywhere, you can pre-order it now on iTunes.

Remix package includes:
1. Original Mix
2. Junior Sanchez Remix
3. K Theory Remix
4. AC Slater Remix
5. Jaz von D Remix
6. JQA Remix
7. Garmiani Remix

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


3 + two =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>